Diary

Church Diary

Sun 6 Jan 10.30am Sawston – Morning Worship with Jacob Bali
3.00pm Sawston – Messy Church – Jesus was a Refugee
Sawston – No Evening Worship
10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with John Luke
10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Worship with the Elders
Mon 7 Jan 10.00am Craft Group
Tue 8 Jan 6.15pm Brigades
Wed 9 Jan 2.00pm Wednesday Fellowship – Favourite Holiday Places
Thu 10 Jan 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 13 Jan 10.30am Sawston – Morning Worship with Jacob Bali
6.00pm Sawston – Quiet time with Sue Nunn
10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with Rev Elizabeth Caswell
10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Worship with Wendy Roe
Mon 14 Jan 7.30pm Church Meeting
Tue 15 Jan 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 17 Jan 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 20 Jan 10.30am Sawston – Morning Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
6.00pm Sawston – Evening Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
2.30 pm Lt Abington – Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Worship with Bob Parkin
Mon 21 Jan 10.00am Craft Group
Tue 22 Jan 6.15pm Brigades
Wed 23 Jan 2.00pm Wednesday Fellowship – AGM
Thu 24 Jan 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 27 Jan 10.30am Sawston – Go4th service with Jacob Bali
Sawston – No Evening Worship
10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with George Tadrous
10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Worship with Rev Norman Setchell