Diary

Church Diary

Sun 3 Nov 10.30am Sawston – Morning Worship with Rev Dr Mike WIlson
  3.00 pm Sawston – Messy Church
    Sawston – No Evening Worship
  10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
Mon 4 Nov 10.00am Craft Group
Tue 5 Nov 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 7 Nov 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 10 Nov 10.30am Sawston – Remembrance Service led by the elders
  10:45am Sawston – Remembrance at the War Memorial
  6.00pm Sawston – Quiet Time with Mary Simuyandi and Sue Sisk
  10.30am Castle Camps – Shared Morning Worship with All Saints
Tue 12 Nov 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 14 Nov 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 17 Nov 10.30am Sawston – Morning Communion and Rev Bruce Waldron’s final Service
  6.00pm Sawston – No Evening Worship
  10.30am Castle Camps – Shared at Sawston
Mon 18 Nov 10.00am Craft Group
Tue 19 Nov 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 21 Nov 10.30am Time for Tots
Fri 22 Nov 7.30pm General Election Hustings
Sun 24 Nov 10.30am Sawston – Go4th service
    Sawston – No Evening Worship
  10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Worship with Penny Flynn
Tue 26 Nov 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 28 Nov 10.30am Time for Tots