Diary

Church Diary

Wed 29 Aug 2.00pm Wednesday Fellowship – Members’ afternoon – Beetle Drive
Sun 2 Sep 10.30am Sawston – Morning Worship with Faith Paulding
3.00pm Sawston – Messy Church
Sawston – no evening service
10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with Wendy Roe
10.30am Castle Camps – Merchant Navy Day with Rev Norman Setchell
Mon 3 Sep 10.00am Craft Group
Sat 8 Sep 8.00am Workday
Sun 9 Sep 10.30am Sawston – Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
6.00pm Sawston – Quiet Time with Valerie Kerr
10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with Rev Alex Jacob
10.30am Castle Camps – Communion with Dr Janet Bottoms
Mon 10 Sep 7.30pm Church Meeting
Tue 11 Sep 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 13 Sep 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 16 Sep 10.30am Sawston – Morning worship with Rev Bruce Waldron. Bring and share lunch.
6.00pm Sawston – Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
2.30pm Lt Abington – Harvest Festival
10.30am Castle Camps – Family Service
Mon 17 Sep 10.00am Craft Group
Tue 18 Sep 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 20 Sep 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 23 Sep 10.30am Sawston – Launch of Shoebox Appeal with Rev Bruce Waldron
6.30pm Sawston – Worship service with Go4th
10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with Sarah Devereux
10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Service with Rev Norman Setchell
Tue 25 Sep 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 27 Sep 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 30 Sep 10.30am Sawston – Morning Worship with Rev Dr Mike Wilson
Sawston – no evening service
10.30am Castle Camps – United Service at Shudy Camps