Diary

Church Diary

Sun 3 Mar 10.30am Sawston – Morning Worship with David Lloyd
3.00pm Sawston – Messy Church – The Greatest Showman
Sawston – No Evening Worship
10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with Ben Palmer
10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
Mon 4 Mar 10.00am Craft Group
Tue 5 Mar 6.15pm Brigades
Wed 6 Mar 2.00pm Wednesday Fellowship – Chronicles of Knightsbridge with Jacob Bali
Thu 7 Mar 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 10 Mar 10.30am Sawston – Morning Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
11.30am Short AGM
6.00pm Sawston – Quiet time with Jacob Bali
10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with Lynne Taylor
10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Worship with Rev Charles Martin
Mon 13 Mar 7.30pm Church Meeting
Tue 12 Mar 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 14 Mar 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 17 Mar 10.30am Sawston – Morning Worship with Rev Bruce Waldron
6.00pm Sawston – Evening Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
2.30 pm Lt Abington – Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
10.30am Castle Camps – Family Service with Jacob Bali
Mon 18 Mar 10.00am Craft Group
Tue 19 Mar 6.15pm Brigades
Wed 20 Mar 2.00pm Wednesday Fellowship – Air Ambulance
Thu 21 Mar 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 24 Mar 10.30am Sawston – Go4th service
Sawston – No Evening Worship
10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with Mark Hayes
10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Worship with John Luke
Tue 26 Mar 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 28 Mar 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 31 Mar 10.30am Sawston – Mothering Sunday Service with Rev Bruce Waldron
Sawston – No Evening Worship
10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with Jacob Bali
10.30am Castle Camps – United Service