Diary

Church Diary

This is your diary. If you have anything you would like added, email Martin.

Wed 3 Jan 2.00pm Wednesday Fellowship – Members sharing Christmas cards and memories
Sun 7 Jan 10.30am Sawston – Morning Worship with Rev Elizabeth Caswell
3.00pm Sawston – Messy Church – Three Wise Camels
10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with Mark Hayes
10.30am Castle Camps – Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
Mon 8 Jan 10.00am Craft Group
Tue 9 Jan 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 11 Jan 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 14 Jan 10.30am Sawston – Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
6.00pm Sawston – Quiet Time with Mary Simuyandi & Sue Sisk
10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with Ben Palmer
10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Worship with Rev Dr Mike Wilson
Tue 16 Jan 6.15pm Brigades
Wed 17 Jan 2.00pm Wednesday Fellowship – AGM
Thu 18 Jan 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 21 Jan 10.30am Sawston – Morning Worship with Rev Bruce Waldron
3.00 pm Sawston – Service for the Week of Prayer for Christian Unity at Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church
6.00pm Sawston – Communion CANCELLED
2.30pm Lt Abington – United Communion Service with Rev Bruce Waldron
10.30am Castle Camps – Family Service with Bob Parkin
Mon 22 Jan 10.00am Craft Group
Tue 23 Jan 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 25 Jan 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 28 Jan 10.30am Sawston – Morning Worship with Rev Bruce Waldron
6.00pm Sawston – Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with Peter Sammons
10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Worship with John Luke
Tue 30 Jan 6.15pm Brigades
Wed 31 Jan 2.00pm Wednesday Fellowship – “Meet the Members” – members get together