Diary

Church Diary

This is your diary. If you have anything you would like added, email Martin.

Sun 3 Sep 10.30am Sawston – Morning Worship with Penny Flynn
3.00pm Sawston – Messy Church
10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with Wendy Roe
10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Worship with Rev Dr Mike WIlson
Thu 7 Sep 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 10 Sep 10.30am Sawston – Stewards of God’s Resources – Justice with Rev Bruce Waldron
6.00pm Sawston – Quiet Time
10.15am Lt Abington – Holy Communion with Bob Parkin
10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Worship with Dr Janet Bottoms
Mon 11 Sep 10.00am Craft Group
8.00pm Church Meeting
Tue 12 Sep 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 14 Sep 10.30am Time for Tots
Sat 16 Sep 8.00am Workday
Sun 17 Sep 10.30am Sawston – Morning Worship with Rev Bruce Waldron
6.00pm Sawston – Evening Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
10.15am Lt Abington – Harvest Festival with Rev Dr Mike Wilson
10.30am Castle Camps – Family Service TBA
Tue 19 Sep 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 21 Sep 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 24 Sep 10.30am Sawston – Morning Worship with Rev Bruce Waldron
6.30pm Sawston – Worship service with Go4th
10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with Bryan Ellicott
10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Worship with Maureen Kendall
Mon 25 Sep 10.00am Craft Group
Tue 26 Sep 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 28 Sep 10.30am Time for Tots
Sat 30 Sep 10.00am The Spoken Word in Worship with Jane Bower
Sun 1 Oct 10.30am Sawston – Brigades Enrolment David Lloyd as BB Captain
Sun 8 Oct 10.30am Sawston – Launch of Christmas shoebox appeal – see Blythswood website
Sun 15 Oct 10.30am Sawston – Harvest & Bring & Share lunch
Mon 16 Oct 7.15pm Emmanuel URC Church – Working with Science and Faith
Sat 25 Nov St Mary’s Christmas Fayre
Sun 3 Dec 10.30am Sawston – Messy Christingle
Sun 17 Dec 10.30am Sawston – Nativity