Diary

Church Diary

Sun 4 Nov 10.30am Sawston – Morning Worship with Faith Paulding
  3.00pm Sawston – Messy Church
    Sawston – No evening Worship
  10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with Mark Hayes
  10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
Tue 6 Nov 6.15pm Brigades
Wed 7 Nov 2.00pm Wednesday Fellowship – Galapagos Islands talk / slides with Pam and Tony Moss
Thu 8 Nov 10.30am Time for Tots
Sat 10 Nov 8.00 am Workday
Sun 11 Nov 10.30am Sawston – Remembrance Service with Rev Elizabeth Caswell
  10.45am Sawston Remembrance ceremony at the War Memorial
  6.00pm Sawston – Quiet time with Lynn Hayes
  10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with Wendy Roe
  10.00am Castle Camps – Remembrance Service at All Saints’ Church
Mon 12 Nov 10.00am Craft Group
  7.30pm Church Meeting
Tue 13 Nov 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 15 Nov 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 18 Nov 10.30am Sawston – Morning Worship led by the Elders
  6.00pm Sawston – Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
  2.30 pm Lt Abington – Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
  10.30am Castle Camps – Family Service with Bob Parkin
Tue 20 Nov 6.15pm Brigades
Wed 21 Nov 2.00pm Wednesday Fellowship – GenR8
Thu 22 Nov 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 25 Nov 10.30am Sawston – Morning Worship with Rev Bruce Waldron
  6.30pm Sawston – Worship Service with Go4th
  10.15am Lt Abington – Morning Worship with George Tadrous
  10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Worship with Rev Norman Setchell
Tue 27 Nov 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 29 Nov 10.30am Time for Tots