Diary

Church Diary

Tue 1 Oct 10.00am Brigades
Thu 3 Oct 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 6 Oct 10.30am Sawston – Harvest Festival with David Lloyd
  3.00 pm Sawston – Messy Church
    Sawston – No Evening Worship
  10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
Mon 7 Oct 10.00am Craft Group
Tue 8 Oct 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 10 Oct 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 13 Oct 10.30am Sawston – Brigades Enrolment Service with Rev Bruce Waldron
  6.00pm Sawston – Quiet Time with Yvonne Sparrow
  10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Worship with Charles Martin
Tue 15 Oct 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 17 Oct 10.30am Time for Tots
Sun 20 Oct 10.30am Sawston – Morning Communion with Rev Bruce Waldron
  6.00pm Sawston – Evening Communion
  10.30am Castle Camps – Family Service with Penny Flynn
Mon 21 Oct 10.00am Craft Group
Tue 22 Oct 6.15pm Brigades
Sat 26 Oct 9.00am Conker Crafts, Café and Carwash
Sun 27 Oct 10.30am Sawston – Go4th service with Rev Bruce Waldron
  10:45am Sawston – Remembrance at the War Memorial
  3.00pm Sawston – Thanksgiving and Remembrance Service
    Sawston – No Evening Worship
  10.30am Castle Camps – Morning Worship with Rev Elizabeth Caswell
Tue 29 Oct 6.15pm Brigades
Thu 31 Oct 10.30am Time for Tots